FROM HERE ON OUT! NEW STUFF!

This post marks the end of the content I made first for my youtube channel.

Every post after this one is made after the creation of this blog. That doesn’t mean the end of videos, just don’t expect as many. I am considering keeping Storytelling 101 as an ongoing video series, because I do like the more casual, conversational tone I think video has, but I might experiment with some written posts in that series from time-to-time.

I’ll still be pumping out a lot of the same content: movie and comic reviews and the like, but expect a whole bunch of new content too. Just, expect it as writing.

I hope that anyone who is used to my video-work will join me on this new, text-based adventure into media, pop-culture, and everything else.

Thank you,

Noah Waldman.

 

 

